New Year, New Website, New Blog

Over the Christmas and New Years break, I had the time to sit down and finally create a new (modern) website. My old website was from 2002, and I limped it along for far too long. My goal for the new site is to place a greater emphasis on my photography, and make the process of updating the site much easier for me. My website URL is the same as before, but it points to a new server with an entirely new site. If you haven’t already, please check it out, and let me know what you think: http://www.benhorne.com

On that note, the new website has an integrated blog, so I will no longer be updating this blog — though that shouldn’t come as too much of a shock since my last update was in August of 2016. I will keep this blog online so the old posts will still be available. That being said, please check out my new site, my new blog, and I will be posting the video journals from my winter trip to Death Valley pretty soon on my Youtube Channel. The quickest way to get updates on when I post new content is to subscribe directly to my Youtube channel, which can be found Here: http://www.youtube.com/c/benhorne 

Thank you everyone, and have a great 2017!

Leave a comment