Neon Canyon 2015: Day 4 & 5

I just realized that I forgot to post day 4 and 5 from my Neon Canyon trip here on my blog.  Sorry about that! The good news is that I’m now starting to post my Zion 2015 video journals. Thank you for watching, sharing, and supporting me!

Here are my video journals from day 4 & 5 of my trip to Neon Canyon

 

 

2015neon2

2015neon3

 

2 Responses to “Neon Canyon 2015: Day 4 & 5”

  1. karlokuula Says:

    Hello Ben, I recently found your YT channel and this blog thanks to Ted Forbes’ mention. I really like your style – the natural processing and look that you achieve with the normal lens and the films you use. Elegant composition, too.

  2. karlokuula Says:

    Oh, and I should also say that I really like how you go against the stream with producing such a limited number of images with the camera. It is something all photographers should strive for – we are already bombarded with enough visual information as it is, so it is more important than ever to be able to convey what our work is about with the minimum number of images.

Leave a Reply

