Death Valley 2015: Preface

I’ve recently returned from a backpacking trip to Utah, so now it’s time for me to start working on my video journals from my January trip to Death Valley. It was on this trip that I worked on my New Years Resolution of shooting more film (even on scenes I didn’t have a lot of hope for), and also continuing to shoot some B&W film. How’d the trip go you ask? Buckle yourself in, and watch my preview video for a taste of the trip. I’ll be sharing the rest of the trip over the coming weeks. Thanks as always for watching, and sharing.

One Response to “Death Valley 2015: Preface”

  1. Bob Ross Says:

    Ben, your videos just keep getting better and better. This one was really well done.
    Bob

Leave a Reply

