Zion 2014: Day 6

On day 6 of my fall 2014 trip to Zion National Park, I hike to Subway with a particular photo in mind.

3 Responses to “Zion 2014: Day 6”

  1. Matthew Saville Says:

    Wow, that composition would make a gorgeous square calendar page. Have you considered doing one? I know it’s tough to get 12 good images per year, and that the portfolio book is probably more lucrative… 😉

  2. Tyler Knowlton Says:

    This image is a winner, love it. I wasn’t sure if I wanted to make this hike, now there is no doubt I am going.

  3. Ben Says:

    your videos always make me want to shoot 4×5 or 8×10, stunning work and love the video diary.

Leave a Reply

