Neon Canyon 2014: Day 2

On day 2 of my backpacking trip to Neon Canyon, I set out to capture my first image on the trip. Thanks for watching!

neonwithtrees

risingphoenix

neonaboveblog

neonothershot

One Response to “Neon Canyon 2014: Day 2”

  1. Craig Says:

    I have been watching your videos for awhile now. I am making my way through them. I must have missed this one. I just wanted to let you know that I really enjoyed the overall structure/editing of this video. All of the ones you have are great, but this one really worked well.

Leave a Reply

