My Photographic Journey: Ep.15 (Autumn Glory)

In this week’s episode, I discuss one of my recent photos, and give more detail behind this image than I was able to do in the video journal for Day 3 in Zion.

3 Responses to “My Photographic Journey: Ep.15 (Autumn Glory)”

  1. Francesco Panuello Says:

    Hi Ben, can i ask you which sheet film you’ve used for this photo? This is a drum scan?

    Thanks Francesco from Italy

    • Ben Horne Says:

      This was photographed on Fuji Velvia 50. This is a flatbed scan on my Epson V700, but if I choose to print it, I’ll definitely have it flat bed scanned. The detail is insane with a drum scan — way more than I can get on my flatbed.

Leave a Reply

