Zion 2013: Day 1

I’ve fallen a bit behind with my blog, so I will be posting quite a few videos today. This is day one of my 2013 trip to Zion National Park.

3 Responses to “Zion 2013: Day 1”

  1. Mario Rego Says:

    Great vids Ben Love them all!

    Mario Rego

  2. bob francella Says:

    I watched all 6 of the videos,, they were great, I love the color. YOu area great photographer and have great eyes for beauty.

  3. Laura Zirino Says:

    Oh, so excited to see a new video series! And THANK YOU for your most gracious card and photo of Neon Canyon-can’t believe you can remember that after all these months. Looking forward to the whole series because I missed fall in Zion in 2013, and I went there twice! Once I was too early, then I was too late, and there was only 2 weeks between each trip. I guess that’s just the way it goes some years.

Leave a Reply

