Colorado Plateau 2013: Day 2

I think many of you will find this video journal particularly entertaining. Let’s just say that the dry desert air has a profound influence on me.

Ebony RW810 | Nikkor 300mm | Kodak Ektar 100 | ~30sec @ f/64

Sanctuary | Ebony RW810 | Nikkor 300mm | Kodak Ektar 100 | ~30sec @ f/64

3 Responses to “Colorado Plateau 2013: Day 2”

  1. bob Says:

    ben a photographer you are a singer well all I can say is keep your day job ha ha. Great shot and love the video.

  2. Laura Says:

    Imagine my delight when I checked this site and saw that there are THREE entries that I haven’t seen yet! Fantastic as always, looking forward to the whole series. Oh yes, you carry a tune much better than Britney Spears. Which isn’t saying much😉

  3. bob Says:

    the pictures were beautiful, if you had a video in it I couldnt open them

Leave a Reply

