Death Valley 2013: Day 7

This is the final video journal from my trip to Death Valley. I’d like to thank those who follow along on my journey. You guys are awesome, and I look forward to sharing my next trip!

5 Responses to “Death Valley 2013: Day 7”

  1. David Patterson Says:

    So, where to next? As always, thanks for sharing your travels and experiences.

  2. Laura Says:

    Classy as always, Ben. Beautiful end to another fantastic trip, thanks for taking us along. Looking forward to the next one!

  3. Barry Kidd Says:

    This was a very interesting series. I actually came across it while making a random search of photography. Nothing special really. I was just hopping form one page another looking at things that caught my attention.

    Oddly enough I viewed the series in reverse order. If I have been “normal I would have gone back to day 1 and stopped at day 7 but —- well, I guess I’m not normal. Either way it was a great series. I like the music, the narration, the humor and the fact that you often just enjoyed your time outside.

    Very well done. Thank you so much for sharing it and I’m glad that I found it.

    Barry

  4. Barry Kidd Says:

    Last I’d like to apologize for all the typos! Who in their right mind tries to write anything at 2:30 AM and then doesn’t bother to spell check?! Time for bed! Way past time for bed at that,

    Barry

  5. Alastair Moore Says:

    Have really enjoyed watching your series of films. It’s been quite inspiring viewing when I’ve not been out with my camera for a while for me to get out and get shooting again!

    Cheers and am looking forward to your next adventure.

    Alastair

Leave a Reply

