Coyote Gulch 2012: Day 4

This is the final day of my trip to Coyote Gulch.

9 Responses to “Coyote Gulch 2012: Day 4”

  1. Robert Says:

    Glad to see day four up. Great country, just tough going!

    • Ben Horne Says:

      It was definitely a challenge, but I know I’ll be back there some day. There is so much more potential in that canyon.

  2. Bob Ross Says:

    Ben as much as I hate to say it, but like many a man before you, marriage has obviously made you soft🙂

  3. shanedignum Says:

    Great work with the videos Ben!

  4. Laura Says:

    Hey Ben-not a total failure-the video came out great! Even though Coyote Gulch kicked my @$$ all over the place last June I’ve resolved to give it another shot. I’m sure it looks way different with only a 30 lb pack🙂 Thanks for taking us along again, can’t wait for Zion!

    • Ben Horne Says:

      We saw some people that were in the canyon just for the day, and they were making great time. It’s amazing how ones perception of a location can vary so much depending on how much they are carrying through. Despite the hardship getting in and out of that canyon, I know I’ll be back. There was so much beauty in there that I wanted to capture, but we simply didn’t have the time.

Leave a Reply

