ArtWalk on the Bay

ArtWalk on the Bay was a great event this year. The weather cooperated, and it was great meeting the many people who follow my blog. Two of my favorite pieces sold via silent auction — a new format for me this year. These pieces included a 20″x 70″ flush mount of Grand Prismatic, and a 40″x 50″ flush mount of Portrait of Music. I’m excited that those two large pieces found great new homes.

As always, I will extend my offer of covering the sales tax on all purchases made in the week following this event. If you saw something at the show you really like, just shoot me an email or give me a call and we’ll discuss the specifics.

Though I didn’t get much of a chance to record video of the entire event, here’s a video tour of my booth this year, including the TV screen that was streaming my video journals.

 

2 Responses to “ArtWalk on the Bay”

  1. Chris Maun Says:

    First class set-up, Ben! Your prints look sweet!

    • Ben Horne Says:

      Thanks Chris. It’s great being able to share the final result with the public. When they see the prints in person, they understand why I spend so much time pursuing this endeavor.

Leave a Reply

