Colorado Plateau 2011: Day 9

Monday, June 20, 2011

This was the final day of my June 2011 trip to the Colorado Plateau. I’ll be posting a trip recap in the coming week with the lessons I’ve learned, and my thoughts about the trip. Thanks for following along!

6 Responses to “Colorado Plateau 2011: Day 9”

  1. Iluminado Delgado Says:

    Ben you sly dog you! Wait until I see you tomorrow buddy!!! LOL….

  2. bob Says:

    Sorry about that but that comes with the territory when you are a projectionist, but it shows in all of the pictures you take. Be safe.

    • Ben Horne Says:

      Despite not getting a shot from this trip, I had a blast. I love every opportunity to get out there, and burn some film.

  3. Michael Lordi (@Scout327) Says:

    Time to start thinking about the elusive “Dune Shot” again!

    • Ben Horne Says:

      You know me all to well! I’m definitely going after that shot this winter! I can’t wait to head back to Death Valley!

Leave a Reply

