Latest Trip Teaser Video

Here’s a short video to tease my latest photo trip. As always, this trip was a learning experience. I’ll share all the details in the coming days. Where’d I go? Watch the video to find out.

14 Responses to “Latest Trip Teaser Video”

  1. David Patterson Says:

    Heeeeee’s back! Looking forward to the latest installment πŸ™‚

  2. Rick Says:

    As one gnat said to the other, “Here’s lunch coming down the trail”.

    Looking forward to latest chapter of your travels (or should I say “travails”)!

    • Ben Horne Says:

      Those gnats sure had me want to buy a large screened in canopy for base camp. It would sure make it easier loading film when you’re not being pestered by an onslaught of annoying little bugs.

  3. Richard Says:

    Ben–Thanks again for jump starting my car battery. Hope you got lots of great photos on the trip. I know first hand what you mean about the bugs!

    • Ben Horne Says:

      Sure thing Richard. I’m just glad you had the jumper cables. I usually have some with me, but didn’t have them with me on this trip. You’re a part of this story too. I’m glad it all worked out well for you.

  4. Michael Lordi Says:

    Looking forward to some great story telling and excellent photographs!

    • Ben Horne Says:

      I’ll certainly have a lot of stories to share from this trip. I can’t guarantee that any of them are any good, but there are certainly some stories. πŸ™‚

  5. Doug Says:

    Looks like Utah to me. Possibly Arizona.

  6. Laura Says:

    I recognize the trail to the Wave in the first clip!

    • Ben Horne Says:

      You have a keen eye. πŸ™‚ That certainly wasn’t a planned part of this trip, but it’s always worth a visit when the opportunity presents itself.

  7. Jeff Welker Says:

    Messrs. Horne – I must admit to being nearly twice your age. Following your blog has been a youthful tonic for my photography. Nevertheless, when you say you will “…share all the details in the coming days”, I become anxious. You see, a fellow of my vintage never really knows how many “coming days” he has left.

    You’ve set the hook with great effectiveness – get with the program please πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

