Got Film? Badger Does.

After my last minute scramble for film before my January trip to Death Valley, I decided to stock up early for my June trip. I visited the usual sources, and found that 8×10 is increasingly difficult to find.
Badger Graphic Supply currently has an excellent supply of film. I’ve ordered from them in the past, and highly recommend them. I stocked up on Fuji Velvia 50 and Kodak Ektar 100. I also purchased some Portra 160VC to experiment with.

Let’s support these guys, and their effort to provide us film shooters with the stuff we need.  Thanks Badger!

4 Responses to “Got Film? Badger Does.”

  1. Joel Truckenbrod Says:

    Agreed – An excellent place to purchase large format film and equipment. Badger has a nice selection of camera’s as well and are great to deal with. I’ve had nothing but positive experiences. Highly recommended.

    • Ben Horne Says:

      Joel,

      It’s great to hear that you use them as well. Great people, great products. On another note, I’ve been a fan of your work for quite some time. Thanks for visiting my blog!

  2. Jim Becia Says:

    Another “thumbs up” for Jeff at Badger Graphics. You cannot go wrong when you deal with Jeff. I have bought from Jeff for years with nothing but great results.

    • Ben Horne Says:

      Great hearing from you Jim. I was first introduced to your work by seeing your name on James Beck’s website. It’s great to see your comment here on my blog.

Leave a Reply

