Zion: 10 Days in Paradise

My next photography trip is almost here: fall color in Zion National Park.  This is a spectacular location with soaring red sandstone cliffs, deep slot canyons, and beautiful cottonwood trees dressed in peak fall color. I visited Zion last year for fall color, and loved every minute of the trip.

This year, I am returning with different goals and techniques. Much like my trip to the Colorado Plateau in May and Death Valley in February, I will be providing daily coverage of this trip — complete with HD video.

For those that are not able to make it out to Zion during this magical time of year, I’ll give you a front row seat to the sights and sounds.

I look forward to sharing my experience, and showing my latest work when I return to San Diego.

2 Responses to “Zion: 10 Days in Paradise”

  1. Mike Says:

    Have a great trip Ben!

  2. David Patterson Says:

    Who needs cable TV when we have you sharing your adventures! Have a successful trip, and can’t wait to see the results.

Leave a Reply

