ArtWalk Preview & More

I hope many of you will be able to visit me this year at ArtWalk on the Bay. This fabulous bayside art event is on the weekend of September the 18th and 19th. This year, ArtWalk on the Bay moves to the Hilton Bayfront Marina Park. There will be plenty of parking, great art, and entertainment. I am not yet aware of my exact booth location, but I will post that information as it becomes available.

I will be presenting several new pieces, as well as a revamped booth setup. This is a great opportunity to view my work in person, and ask any questions you might have. I will have a special deal for those who acquire my work at the show. I look forward to seeing you there.

On another exciting note, my work will soon be on display in a gallery in scenic Laguna Beach, California. More details of where and when my work will be on display will be posted soon. Thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

