Back from my latest trip!

I just got home from my latest trip to the Colorado Plateau.  I had a blast, and was able to visit a few different locations.  I have yet to drop my film off at the lab, but I will start my trip report very soon.  I just need to download and edit the video.

3 Responses to “Back from my latest trip!”

  1. David Patterson Says:

    Looking forward to hearing about your travels… get cookin😉

  2. Auntie Jus Says:

    Ben, Just viewed your Colo plateau video clips, you amaze me with intrepid spirit! As Rick Steves always says, “keep on traveling!” Let me know when you get hungry enough to eat the chocolate rocks!

    • Ben Horne Says:

      Thanks! I gotta say, those rocks looked downright delicious. I have a blast out there, and I’m glad it comes through with the videos. I think it’s neat to give people a behind the scenes look at the effort that goes into getting the shots, as well as the amount of time spent. I still have quite a few days left to post for this trip, so we’ll see what else I come up with. 🙂

Leave a Reply

