ArtWalk, Day 1

I had a blast today.  Thanks everyone who stopped by to check out my prints.  My new image, “Approaching Storm” was very well received.  “Southwestern Zen” was also a popular image.  This is great because they are favorites of mine as well.  Every photo has a story, and I enjoyed chatting with everyone about my work.

If you would like a price quote for any of my work, please contact me with the desired size (20×25, 30×37, 40×50, 50×62), presentation method (print, flush mount, framed), and the name of the image you are interested in.   If you need any assitance selecting a size or would like more information about the presentation methods, I can help.

Thanks!  See you tomorrow for day 2!

Leave a Reply

