Upcoming Speaking Engagment

I’m pleased to announce that I have been invited by the San Diego Sierra Club Photo Section to give a talk about my photography on April 15th at 7PM.  It’s an honor to speak to this club, and I hope they will enjoy my presentation. I will be discussing my transition from digital back to film, and what I have learned along the way.  I have several stories to share — both Elk and Oreos come to mind.  This meeting is free to the public.  If you’re interested in attending, here is the address:

Wesley Palms
2404 Loring Street
Pacific Beach, CA 92109

2 Responses to “Upcoming Speaking Engagment”

  1. David Patterson Says:

    Hmmm… let’s see if I can make it… nope, unfortunately some minor travel issues will not allow me to make it that night🙂

    Good luck with the speaking engagement… am sure that your experiences will enthrall the group and who knows, you might even inspire some in the crowd to convert back to the old-fashioned way of doing things!

  2. Ben Horne Says:

    Minor travel issues indeed. 🙂 From one corner of the US to the other.

    There are several LF shooters there, so I’m sure some of it will be preaching to the choir. Should be fun!

Leave a Reply

