Little Italy Festa Recap

Today, I had the pleasure of presenting 5 of my large prints at the Little Italy Festa here in San Diego.  These are the same 5 images that I displayed about a month ago at ArtWalk on the Bay. I had a spectacular location, a corner booth on the same block as the street chalk art. I’d like to thank all of you who stopped by during this event. It’s always a pleasure to share my images, and discuss the locations and the techniques that I used.  If you have any further questions about my images, please feel feet to shoot me an email, or give me a call.  You can find my contact information on my website.

The next showing I will be doing is ArtWalk (Also in Little Italy) in April of 2010. I will have a double booth, and hope to have at least 3 new Images to show in addition to the 5 that I have already printed. I already have one of the images selected for this show.  The pressure is on me to capture the other two images between now and then.  That is certainly a process that I enjoy.

In a couple weeks, I am making a return trip to Zion National Park, and some of my favorite locations in Grand Staircase Escalante.

Tomorrow, I will resume my photography related posts with a discussion of sunrise versus sunset photography.

Leave a Reply

