On the Road Again

I will soon be departing on a nearly 2 week trip to some of my favorite shooting locations in Zion National Park, as well as Grand Staircase Escalante. I plan on using my 8×10 camera for most of the shots on the trip. I will also take along the 4×5 for those shots that require overnight trips into the wilderness.  It’s very difficult to pack both the 8×10 and enough survival gear for some overnight trips.  I’m really looking forward to this trip. Please note that I will have minimal internet access via my iphone, so I will not be able to keep up with my blog posts. Wish me luck, and let’s hope that I come home with some nice shots.

One Response to “On the Road Again”

  1. David Patterson Says:

    Ben… sounds like you will be in heaven for that two-week period. Good luck with your image quest, and will eagerly anticipate seeing and hearing about the adventure.

Leave a Reply

