Landscape Karma

IMG_0050Whether I am scouting a location for photography, or actually shooting, I will sometimes come across trash that has been carelessly discarded. Maybe it was intentional, or maybe it was the result of a quick gust of wind.  In any case, I feel as though it is my responsibility to pick up what I can. I have  found that when I go out of my way to pick up trash, my photos are usually better that day. I saw this water bottle yesterday while shooting rock texture shots along the coast.  Landscape Karma?  I think so.

Leave a Reply

