My Photographic Journey: Ep.21 (Leaving my Camera Overnight)

In this week’s episode, I discuss why I often leave my camera in place overnight.

2 Responses to “My Photographic Journey: Ep.21 (Leaving my Camera Overnight)”

  1. Mario Rego Says:

    I know why……those that shoot digital will never understand…….

    Mario Rego

    >

  2. Matthew Saville Baldon Says:

    digital photogs be like… “wtf is this giant box, and what is it doing on top of a tripod?”

    Ben, if I ever come across your setup in the dot district or the dunes, I promise not to pull your tilt way back to make your exposure look like one of those miniatures / toy camera filters. That would be very mean. ;-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 293 other followers

