My Photographic Journey: Ep.20 (An Important Bit of Kit)

In this week’s episode, I discuss the most important piece of my large format kit.

2 Responses to “My Photographic Journey: Ep.20 (An Important Bit of Kit)”

  1. mitymous Says:

    Neat insight into your gear – I love the personal aspect of the watch. Thanks for sharing its meaning. I’ll be “watching” for it in your other posts. ;^)

  2. Matthew Saville Baldon Says:

    Just continues to prove that timing is one of the key elements in photography, no matter what you shoot!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 305 other followers

