My Photographic Journey: Episode 7

In this episode, I discuss some of my worst mistakes, and what I have learned from them.

 

 

3 Responses to “My Photographic Journey: Episode 7”

  1. Tyler Knowlton Says:

    Thank you for sharing, I needed to see this. I have been very discouraged with shooting film lately, and am glad to see there is hope.

  2. Angus Parker Says:

    Thank you for sharing – I think I’ve made at least half of your mistakes but then I’ve been using LF for half as long!

  3. abarauto Says:

    This made me smile – I’ve made all of these mistakes. There is a lot that can go wrong! Great videos.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 271 other followers

