Gear Guide: f-stop gear Satori EXP

This is the debut of both my Gear Guide video series, and also my new video studio. My Gear Guide videos will cover a wide range of topics ranging from large format photography, to video editing. Many of the videos will cover the equipment I use in the field, and some techniques I’ve learned along the way.

My first video is about the Satori EXP bag from one of my sponsors, f-stop gear. When they first approached me about sponsorship, I wasn’t sure that even their largest bag would fit my 8×10 gear. I’m happy to report that it’s an excellent match. You’ll be seeing a lot more of this pack on future trips. They’re a great company, and their bags are perfect for adventure/nature photographers. If you’re in the market for an outdoor friendly photo pack, help support these guys. You’ll love how well thought out, and comfortable the packs are.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 292 other followers

